Get a Discount on Kalimat Books by Joining Their Reading Club


I’m not sure how much an AED is—about the same as an LE? Anyhow, despite the (sizable) expense, I would like to do it. But would any of the books arrive? I visualize them landing, with so many of my review copies and letters, in a storage room downtown, where they will stay until they are eaten by various critters.

I could even be happy if I thought a postal worker might take them home and enjoy them with his or her children….

Still, those of you with a reliable postal system should take advantage!

This entry was posted in kids book clubs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

