Read This Blog Instead

Kel Shahr Kteib (http://www.kelshahrkteib.blogspot.com/) is a new bilingual blog, in Arabic and English, about Arabic children’s literature, written by Susanne Abou Ghaida. 

Abou Ghaida writes: “I also hope that in your own exploration of the world of Arabic children’s book, the reviews in this blog will arouse your curiosity about the books mentioned, that you will read them if you haven’t already done so, and I will have somebody new to talk with.”

It includes both interviews and reviews.

So go on, join!

This entry was posted in reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Read This Blog Instead

  1. Karima says:

    Joined ! Thank you

  2. Sophie says:

    Not “instead”!! I want/need both!!

  3. Susanne says:

    Marcia,
    Thank you so much for promoting about my blog, but the idea is to get more of us blogging about Arabic children’s books, not less🙂.
    Anyway, this is the kick up the backside I need to write often…. No pressure on me there!!

    • mlynxqualey says:

      Susanne,

      Well, I have been meaning to write another post about a book, but my 4-year-old soaked my camera in water…I know, excuses…excuses! I look forward to more of your writing.

Leave a Reply

